Key Dates for Summer Term

1st April 2019
Cragside Church of England Primary School: Spring Term (Two) and Start of Summer Term 2019 Calendar for Families
* Monday 1st April Easter egg competition starts (Reception-Year 6)
* Tuesday 2nd April Easter services at St Nicholas’ church-families very welcome 9.30am-Reception/KS1; 11.00am-Year3/4; 1.30pm-Year 5/6
* Thursday 4th April Easter egg competition-judging and eggs returned home
* Friday 5th April 3.10pm Break up for Easter Holiday
* Friday 19th April Good Friday
* Sunday 21st April Easter Day
* Monday 22nd April Bank Holiday Monday
* Tuesday 23rd April Children return to school-Start of Summer Term 2019
* Tuesday 30th April
* Wednesday 1st May Parent Evening meetings with teachers
* W/c Monday 13th May Year 6 SATs week