Christmas Dates

26th November 2018
Christmas Dates
 
 
A reminder of some of the key dates between now and the end of term:
 
 
Wednesday 28th November-Nasal flu vaccination (Reception, Y1, 2, 3, 4 and 5)
Friday 7th December at 9.15am-Reception Christmas Performance
Monday 10th December at 9.15am-Reception Christmas Performance
Monday 10th December at 2.00pm-Year 1/2 Christmas Performance
Tuesday 11th December at 9.15am-Year 1/2 Christmas Performance
Tuesday 11th December at 2.00pm-Year 3/4 Christmas Performance
Tuesday 11th December at 6.00pm-Christmas Music, Dance and Drama evening-no tickets needed. Wednesday 12th December at 9.15am-Year 3/4 Christmas Performance
Wednesday 12th December at 2.00pm-Year 5/6 Christmas Performance
Thursday 13th December at 9.15am-Year 5/6 Christmas Performance
Thursday 13th December-Key Stage 1 Christmas Party (pm)
Friday 14th December-Christmas Dinner
Friday 14th December-Christmas non uniform day (Christmas jumper, Elf, Christmas hat or non-uniform towards Alzheimer’s)
Monday 17th December-Reception Christmas Party (pm)
Tuesday 18th December- Rec/Y1/2 Christingle (9.30am); Y3/4 Christingle (11.00am); Y5/6 Christingle (1.30pm) at Church
Wednesday 19th December-Year 3/4 Christmas Party (pm)
Thursday 20th December-Year 5/6 Christmas Party (pm)
Friday 21st December-Break up at 3.10pm for Christmas
Monday 7th January 2019-Training Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019-Start of Spring Term 2019